My Picks for Spring Coats

I’m ready to lighten up. Even though spring is just a month away, we still have some winter weather ahead of us. I’ve rounded up some of my favorite lighter color coats.

Image 1

It may be too cold for the suede sandals today, but there will be plenty of days in the coming weeks when they will be perfect. The white suede coat is one of my all-time favorite. Spray protectant on the suede and wear it without worry.

Image 2

Image 3

Changing the color of the belt with this coat gives the wearer many options.

Image 4 Image 5 Image 6

This tan suede coat is great with white or winter white in the spring, and warmer colors for fall.

Image 7

I like how the white blouse brightens the black and navy cape.

Image 8

Image 9

Fabric protectant will help keep all your light color coats clean.

Image 10

The “custard” color of this vest is one of the spring’s  trendy colors. More about that on my next post.

Image 11 Image 12

There are some beautiful coats available if you’re ready to stay warm and lighten up!

Interested in learning more or scheduling an appointment? Contact me HERE.

Leave a Reply

