Is it still Summer?

Is it fall yet? Funny how it can seem as if it should be fall because schools are back in session, yet it’s still summer according to the calendar and the temperature. It won’t be long until we’ll have some cool mornings and evenings. Here are some ideas for how to take your hot weather clothes and change them for the look and feel of fall.

Image 1

Image 2

While I love these shoes, I must add the caveat that I like them only on the young, tall and slender (that lets me out!). Anyone else who wears them will look shorter and stumpier.

Image 3 Image 4 Image 5 Image 6

Image 7

This cotton grey skirt will keep you cool during the day. If you need a layer for warmth simply add a scarf.

I love the texture that suede adds and the color is on trend. 

I love the texture that suede adds and the color is on trend.

Interested in learning more or scheduling an appointment? Contact me HERE.

Leave a Reply

