Cure for the Winter Blues

Does the dark, grey day have you feeling in need of a pick-me-up? Try warming yourself in one of these lovelies.

WinterBlues 1

The fur trimmed long scarf is affordable luxury that keeps you warm on a cold day like today!

WinterBlues 2

Another cold weather essential is a stylish hat!

WinterBlues 3

This Barbour jacket, hat and scarf are available locally at Gus Mayer.

I love the green in the necklace against the dark of the fur top. The necklace above and earrings below are by Patricia Marie Fine Jewelry.

How is jewelry for a pick-me-up?! Works for me!

These pictures by photographer extraordinaire Ashley Hylbert are so good, I couldn’t decide which to use, so I settled on both!!

If you’d like some help with cold weather clothes please let me know. Although I’m beginning to shop with clients for spring, there are plenty of winter clothes available.

Hope you stay warm and dry!

Interested in learning more or scheduling an appointment? Contact me HERE.

Want to keep up with my latest tips and ideas? Join my email list HERE.

I work with men and women of all ages and will help you develop or enhance your personal style based on your unique attributes.  Develop a versatile, comprehensive wardrobe and never worry about what to wear again.
Leave a Reply

