What I’m Adding to My Spring Wardrobe

Image 1

Recently, StyleBlueprint asked me to share an item that I’m adding to my spring wardrobe. I immediately knew it would be this handbag that I ordered from India Hicks. A friend introduced me to her accessories line and I was immediately struck by the quality, style and uniqueness of her pieces.

I have introduced a few clients to some of the IH pieces with great success. Here are just a few of the items that clients have been loving and have added to their wardrobe.

Image 2

This IH tote is great for use as a handbag or as a cary-all for the office.

Image 3

These scarves are lightweight, beautiful and a great price. At $58 you can take home a few!

Image 4

Use it as a keychain, hang it on a handbag or use the pendants on a chain. One of the tokens I’m getting says “Fearless!”

Image 5

Great travel or make-up bags for adults and teens alike. Possible high school graduation gifts????!

I’ve recently partnered with IH and am hosting a trunk show where you can see beautiful pieces that you can’t find anywhere else in Nashville. My dear friend, Amy Dennison, is hosting this event at her lovely Whitland Avenue area home. The trunk show is Thursday, April 20 from 5:00 -7:00 p.m. and Friday, April 21 from 10:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. For a sneak preview click HERE. For details and to RSVP for the trunk show click HERE.

I work with men and women of all ages and will help you develop or enhance your personal style based on your unique attributes.  Develop a versatile, comprehensive wardrobe and never worry about what to wear again.

Leave a Reply

